Writing stories the heart remembers…

Silver Bell Christmas

Silver Bell Christmas is a Christian Historical Romance novella set in 1970 and is the final installment of The Relentless Series, wrapping up all the final details.

Relentless Joy

Val had worked for as long as she could remember, using her voice and her wits to keep her walls up. Somehow, Jimmy broke through her barriers but now that she needs him, will he be there for her? Jimmy put himself though West Point to become an officer and a gentleman despite his family. […]

Wedding Bell Blues

Set in 1968 in the heart of Indiana, this Christian Historical Romance novella is a sweet segue between the two main novels of this series. Available for preorder until release in September 2020.

Relentless Heart

Inspirational Christian Historical Romance loosely based on the book of Ruth and set in turbulent 1968 Saigon. This timeless love story will help you remember the good, the bad and the ugly of that era while delivering a hope for the future.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.